FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

How do I get stickers and free stuff?

You can add free stickers and free stuff to your order in your shopping cart. If you have a special sticker wish, please tell us in the comments’ field when selecting your payment method.
Depending on availability there are free products in the shopping cart. Some come with special articles or after a certain merchandise value is reached. You can look forward to free sunglasses, key chains or DVDs. They will be directly shown next to the respective article in the article description and will be added to your shopping cart automatically if you choose the product.
If you only want stickers, please send a letter with not used stamps worth 1.45 Euro (outside of Germany 3.45 Euro) and your full address to:

skatedeluxe Kundenservice
Carl-Pulfrich-Str. 1
07745 Jena
Germany

Please be patient. We will answer your sticker request within 2 weeks.

I want to order something – how does it work?

Choose an article

Choose any item(s) that you would like to order and add them to your shopping cart by clicking the "In cart"-button. As soon as you have made your selection click on "Shopping Cart" and then "Checkout".

Sign up

To complete your order you have to sign up once. If you've already signed up, you can log in with your e-mail address and your password and have a look at your free customer account and your orders.

Enter address

On the next page you are requested to enter your address. Please make sure that the given name is indicated on the doorbell and the letter box. If you indicate a phone number we can call you to help faster if there are any problems. After that, click on "Continue" and choose your delivery method.

Payment

This page displays your payment options. Please choose the desired payment method. If desired you can state an invoice address differing from the delivery address.

Confirmation

Click on "Continue" once more and you will see your order summary. If everything is correct, click on "Order Now" and your order will be sent to us automatically. According to the payment method further steps are needed to finish the order completely.

You will immediately receive an order confirmation by e-mail when we obtain your order. As soon as we ship your order you will receive a shipping confirmation via e-mail.

Can I change or cancel my order afterwards?

You can change your order by phone or e-mail until it is packed. Please be aware that we try to pack you order as fast as possible. The sooner you let us know, the better!

 

You can also place a new order and tell us what you want to change in the comments’ field when choosing your payment method. If it’s possible consider it done. Please note that an item is not available online anymore if the last one is already reserved in your order.

Can I also order by phone?

We gladly accept your order by phone, too.

How can I let you know about my wishes concerning the order?

In the order process when choosing your payment method you can find a personal comments’ field which you can use to tell us about your questions and wishes.

Some examples:

  • If you want us to mount the grip tape on the deck for you, please accept our condition by writing it into the field for notes: Please mount the grip tape on the deck. I confirm, that I am refraining from my right to return. Please be aware that we cannot take the deck back with the mounted grip tape if you don't like it. If you ordered several grip tapes or decks please define precisely which grip tape should be mounted on which deck.
  • If you want to have more stickers than the offered ones in the shopping cart please add your comment for more stickers in the comments’ field. If available we will happily add more stickers to your order.
  • If you don't want your parcel being delivered to your neighbour if you are not at home please write: Don't deliver it to the neighbour
  • If you want to have your parcel delivered at a special day, write it down in the field for notes. If possible we will send your parcel exactly so that it will arrive on the day you desire.

Can I make a reservation for an item?

Yes, by placing an order. All ordered items are reserved for you as soon as we receive your order. If you need longer than 7 days for making the payment, please tell us by phone or by e-mail.

Do the articles look like on the pictures?

We offer all articles as true to original as possible. However, there may still be differences depending on the monitor or lighting. If an article does not fully meet your expectations, you can send it back to us and either exchange it or get your money back.

Related topic: Return

How do I find the right size?

Our size conversion charts helps you finding the right size. If you are not sure, please write us an e-mail or call us. We will advise you best possible and we are also happy to take the exact measurements of the desired article for you.

Why is my size not being displayed?

All the articles you can see in our online shop are in stock. Any sizes that are not displayed are sold out. If you want to know whether we will get the article or a size back in stock, please write us an e-mail or call us.

Which types of coupons exist?

There are two different types of coupons: vouchers and discount coupons. Both types of coupons can be redeemed in your shopping cart before checkout.

Vouchers

You can buy a voucher or receive one if you have returned your purchase and indicated on the return form that you would like to receive a voucher as a coupon. To find out if you have a voucher, click here: »"My vouchers and credit”
  • You can use a voucher like real money to pay your order. You can also redeem it together with a discount coupon
  • If the amount of your voucher is insufficient to complete an order, please select a payment method for the remaining amount
  • Remaining credit will stay in your shopping cart and will automatically be used for your next order
  • If you don’t need a voucher any longer, please inform us by phone or e-mail and tell us your bank details for reimbursement
  • Vouchers are valid for three years after the end of the calendar year in which the voucher has been issued. When you purchase a voucher, the end date of its validity is indicated on

Discount coupons

  • For each order only one discount coupon can be redeemed
  • A discount coupon is valid only if a certain minimum merchandise value is reached. This value is displayed together with the expiration date after you have redeemed the coupon in your shopping cart and is also written on the invoice that you will receive with your delivery
  • Discount coupons can become void in case of returns or cancellations, e.g. if the merchandise value falls below the coupon’s required minimum. The discount will be granted again for an exchange order if the new purchase exceeds the minimum merchandise value
  • Each discount coupon is only valid for a limited period and cannot be redeemed after the end of validity. If you need a new discount coupon, please tell us the old discount code and request a new discount coupon

Where can I redeem my coupon?

You can redeem coupons in your shopping cart before checking out. After you successfully redeemed your coupon a confirmation message with details about the coupon will be displayed. Please mind the minimum merchandise value of the discount coupon.

Why has my coupon not been redeemed?

Discount coupons will only be saved while your session lasts (as long as you are logged in). If you have been logged out and log in again you have to enter your discount coupon again. Vouchers will automatically be saved in your customer account. You can check in My account and My vouchers and credit which vouchers you can still redeem and what your current credit is. If you can't see your credit, please contact our customer service.

How can I delete my customer account?

You can deactivate your customer account in "My account". If you haven’t placed any orders, we will delete your customer account. As far as storage periods due to trade and taxlaws have to be concerned, the length of storage can take up to 10 years.

Do you have a print catalog?

Unfortunately we don't have a print catalog. Our range of products grows every day and print media is not fast enough for permanent changes.

Why is my country not being displayed?

HERE is a chart with all countries we ship to. If you want your order delivered to another country, please write us an e-mail with the following information:
  • item number, size and amount
  • name and surname
  • date of birth
  • invoice and delivery address (street, house number, zip code, town)
  • optional: phone number (very useful to make sure you get your package)

We will get back to you with information about delivery times and shipping costs. Please note: When delivering outside the EU we will not charge German VAT. After receipt of the parcel the VAT according to your local customs authority is added. Customs clearance is already included in the shipping costs. If you order via e-mail, you can pay by making a money transfer in advance or you can pay by PayPal.


Send feedback

You are currently on skatedeluxe.de

Delivery to United States? If so, please visit skatedeluxe.com.
On skatedeluxe.de delivery is available only to these countries: Austria and Germany.

FAQ - Häufige Fragen

Wie bekomme ich Sticker und Gratisartikel?

Kostenlose Sticker kannst du je nach Verfügbarkeit im Warenkorb hinzufügen. Wenn du einen besonderen Stickerwunsch hast, teile ihn uns bei der Auswahl der Zahlungsweise im Feld für Anmerkungen mit.
Gratisartikel gibt es je nach Verfügbarkeit im Warenkorb und zu bestimmten Artikeln. Hier kannst du dich zum Beispiel über kostenlose Sonnenbrillen, Schlüsselanhänger oder DVDs freuen, welche direkt neben dem jeweiligen Artikel in der Artikelbeschreibung angezeigt und automatisch deinem Warenkorb hinzugefügt werden, wenn du das entsprechende Produkt auswählst.
Wenn du nur Sticker möchtest, schicke einen Brief mit nicht entwerteten Briefmarken im Wert von 1,45 Euro (außerhalb Deutschlands 3,45 Euro) und deiner vollständigen Adresse an:

skatedeluxe Kundenservice
Carl-Pulfrich-Str. 1
07745 Jena
Deutschland

Bitte hab etwas Geduld. Stickeranfragen werden innerhalb von 2 Wochen bearbeitet.

Ich möchte etwas bestellen - wie geht das?

Artikel wählen

Such dir aus unserem Angebot einfach die entsprechenden Artikel aus, wähle deine gewünschte Größe und klicke auf den Button "In den Korb". Wenn du alle gewünschten Artikel in den Warenkorb gelegt hast, klicke auf "Warenkorb" und anschließend auf "Kasse".

Anmelden

Um bestellen zu können, musst du dich einmalig registrieren. Falls du dich schon bei uns angemeldet hast, kannst du dich mit deiner E-Mail-Adresse und deinem Passwort einloggen und dein kostenloses Kundenkonto sowie deine Bestellungen einsehen.

Adresse angeben

Auf der nächsten Seite wirst du zur Eingabe einer Adresse aufgefordert. Bitte stelle sicher, dass der angegebene Name an der Klingel und am Briefkasten steht. Wenn du eine Telefonnummer angibst, rufen wir gerne auch an, um bei Problemen schneller helfen zu können. Klicke dann auf "Weiter" und wähle deine Versandart.

Zahlung

Jetzt werden dir die Zahlungsmöglichkeiten angezeigt. Wähle bitte eine Zahlungsweise aus. Sofern gewünscht kannst du hier eine von der Lieferadresse abweichende Rechnungsadresse angeben.

Bestätigung

Klicke nochmal auf "Weiter" und du bekommst alle Daten deiner Bestellung übersichtlich präsentiert. Wenn alles richtig ist, klicke auf "Kaufen", um die Bestellung an uns zu übermitteln. Je nach Zahlungsweise sind weitere Schritte nötig, um die Bestellung vollständig abzuschließen.

Du bekommst umgehend eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail, wenn deine Bestellung vollständig bei uns eingegangen ist. Sobald wir die Ware versandt haben, erhältst du eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail.

Kann ich meine Bestellung nachträglich verändern oder stornieren?

Du kannst deine Bestellung telefonisch oder per E-Mail ändern, bis sie eingepackt ist. Beachte, dass wir deine Bestellung immer so schnell wie möglich einpacken. Je früher du uns Bescheid gibst, desto besser!
Du kannst auch gerne eine neue Bestellung aufgeben und uns im Feld für Anmerkungen bei der Auswahl der Zahlungsweise mitteilen, was du genau verändern möchtest. Wenn es möglich ist, ist es schon so gut wie umgesetzt! Beachte, dass ein Artikel online nicht mehr verfügbar ist, wenn das letzte Exemplar schon in deiner vorigen Bestellung reserviert ist.

Kann ich auch telefonisch bestellen?

Wir nehmen deine Bestellung gerne auch telefonisch entgegen. Ruf uns kostenfrei an: 0800 0700 440

Wie kann ich euch meine Wünsche zur Bestellung mitteilen?

Während des Bestellvorganges gibt es bei der Auswahl der Zahlungsweise ein Textfeld, in dem du uns deine Anmerkungen und Wünsche mitteilen kannst.

Hier sind ein paar Beispiele:

  • Wenn du möchtest, dass wir das Griptape für dich schon aufs Deck kleben, akzeptiere bitte unsere Bedingung, indem du in das Feld für Anmerkungen schreibst:
    "Bitte das Griptape aufs Deck kleben. Ich bestätige, dass ich dadurch auf mein Rückgaberecht verzichte." Beachte, dass wir das Deck mit dem aufgeklebten Griptape nicht mehr zurücknehmen können, falls es dir nicht gefällt. Wenn du mehrere Decks oder Griptapes bestellt hast, schreib bitte genau dazu, welches Griptape auf welches Deck geklebt werden soll.
  • Wenn du mehr Sticker als die im Warenkorb angebotenen gratis Sticker möchtest, schreib im Feld für Anmerkungen deinen Stickerwunsch dazu. Sofern verfügbar bekommst du dann noch mehr Sticker.
  • Wenn du nicht möchtest, dass das Paket beim Nachbarn abgegeben wird, schreib in das Feld für Anmerkungen: "Bitte nicht beim Nachbarn abgeben."
  • Wenn du einen Wunschtag als Liefertermin angeben möchtest, schreib in das Feld für Anmerkungen deinen Wunschtermin. Sofern möglich werden wir dein Paket tagesgenau liefern lassen.

Kann ich einen Artikel reservieren?

Sobald deine Bestellung bei uns eingegangen ist, sind die bestellten Artikel für dich reserviert. Solltest du länger als 7 Tage für die Bezahlung brauchen, gib uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail Bescheid.

Sehen die Artikel aus wie auf den Bildern?

Wir bilden alle Artikel so originalgetreu wie möglich ab. Es kann aber je nach Monitor und Beleuchtung zu Abweichungen kommen. Sollte ein Artikel deine Erwartungen nicht erfüllen, kannst du ihn an uns zurücksenden und umtauschen oder dein Geld zurückbekommen.

Verwandte Themen: Rücksendung

Wie finde ich meine passende Größe?

Bei der Wahl der passenden Größe hilft dir unsere Größentabelle. Solltest du dir nicht sicher sein, schreib uns oder ruf uns an. Wir beraten dich bestmöglich und messen den gewünschten Artikel auch gerne für dich aus.

Warum wird meine Größe nicht angezeigt?

Alle Artikel, die du in unserem Shop siehst, sind auf Lager. Nicht angezeigte Größen sind ausverkauft. Wenn du wissen möchtest, ob ein Artikel oder eine Größe wieder reinkommt, schreib uns eine E-Mail oder ruf uns an. Wenn du deine Bestellung schon an uns übermittelt hast, sind die bestellten Artikel automatisch für dich reserviert. Sollte der Artikel oder die gewählte Größe danach nicht mehr im Shop angezeigt werden, hast du das allerletzte Exemplar für dich reserviert. Glückwunsch!

Welche Gutscheine gibt es?

Es gibt zwei verschiedene Arten von Gutscheinen: Guthabengutscheine und Rabattgutscheine. Beide Arten von Gutscheinen kannst du im Warenkorb eingeben, bevor du zur Kasse gehst.

Guthabengutscheine

Guthabengutscheine kannst du entweder kaufen oder erhalten, wenn du etwas an uns zurück geschickt und auf dem Rücksendeformular "Guthaben als Gutschein" angekreuzt hast. Ob du einen Guthabengutschein hast, kannst du hier herausfinden: » Gutscheine und Guthaben
  • Einen Guthabengutschein kannst du wie echtes Geld zur Bezahlung deiner Bestellung verwenden und zusammen mit einem Rabattgutschein einlösen
  • Wenn dein Guthaben nicht ausreicht, wähle bitte eine Zahlungsweise für den Restbetrag
  • Verbleibendes Guthaben bleibt automatisch für deine nächste Bestellung erhalten
  • Wenn du den Guthabengutschein nicht mehr brauchst, schreib uns oder ruf uns an und teile uns deine Bankverbindung für die Erstattung mit
  • Guthabengutscheine sind ab dem Ende des Kalenderjahres, in dem der Gutschein ausgestellt wurde, drei Jahre gültig. Die Gültigkeit des Gutscheins ist auch auf dem Gutschein angegeben

Rabattgutscheine

  • Pro Bestellung kann nur ein Rabattgutschein eingelöst werden
  • Jeder Rabattgutschein ist erst ab einem bestimmten Mindestwarenwert gültig. Der Mindestwarenwert wird angezeigt, nachdem du den Gutschein im Warenkorb eingelöst hast und steht auch auf der Rechnung, die du zusammen mit der Lieferung erhältst
  • Rabattgutscheine können durch Rücksendungen oder Stornierungen ungültig werden, wenn der Mindestwarenwert dadurch nicht mehr erreicht wird. Der Rabatt wird aber beim Umtausch erneut gewährt, sofern der Mindestwarenwert wieder erreicht wird
  • Jeder Rabattgutschein ist begrenzt gültig und kann nach Gültigkeitsende nicht mehr eingelöst werden. Wenn du einen neuen Gutscheincode benötigst, teile uns den alten Gutscheincode mit und beantrage einen neuen Gutscheincode

Wo kann ich meinen Gutschein einlösen?

Gutscheine kannst du im Warenkorb einlösen, bevor du zur Kasse gehst. Nach dem erfolgreichen Einlösen bekommst du eine Erfolgsmeldung mit Details zu deinem Gutschein. Beachte bei Rabattgutscheinen den Mindestwarenwert.

Warum wurde mein Gutschein nicht eingelöst?

Rabattgutscheine bleiben nur gespeichert, solange du eingeloggt bist. Wenn du ausgeloggt bist und dich neu einloggst, musst du den Gutscheincode erneut eingeben. Guthabengutscheine bleiben in deinem Kundenkonto gespeichert. Du kannst in "Mein Konto" unter "Meine Gutscheine und Guthaben" überprüfen, welche Gutscheine du noch einlösen kannst und wie hoch dein aktuelles Guthaben ist. Wenn du dein Guthaben nicht siehst, wende dich an unseren Kundenservice.

Wie kann ich mein Kundenkonto löschen?

Du kannst dein Kundenkonto in "Mein Konto" deaktivieren. Wenn du noch nichts bestellt hast, wird dein Kundenkonto im Anschluss von uns gelöscht. Soweit handels- und steuerrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen zu beachten sind, kann die Dauer der Speicherung bestimmter Daten bis zu 10 Jahre betragen.

 

Habt ihr einen Katalog?

Leider nicht. Wir sind ein reiner Online-Shop. Unser Angebot wächst täglich. Die Printmedien sind nicht schnell genug; deswegen drucken wir keine Kataloge.

 

Warum wird mein Land nicht angezeigt?

Wir sind momentan auf drei Domains erreichbar, allerdings ist nicht auf jeder Domain die Lieferung in alle Länder möglich. Es gibt:
Wenn dein Land nicht dabei sein sollte, schreib uns eine E-Mail mit folgenden Informationen:
  • Artikelnummer, Größe und Menge
  • Vor- und Nachname
  • Rechnungs- und Lieferadresse (Straße, Hausnummer, Postleitzahl, Ortsname)
  • optional: Telefonnummer
Wir teilen dir anschließend die Versandkosten und die Lieferzeit mit. Bei Lieferung außerhalb der EU wird keine deutsche Mehrwertsteuer berechnet. Dir wird nach Annahme des Pakets die in deinem Land gültige Mehrwertsteuer in Rechnung gestellt. Die Verzollungsgebühren sind in den Versandkosten bereits enthalten. Die Zahlung bei per E-Mail aufgegebenen Bestellungen ist per Banküberweisung (Vorkasse) oder über PayPal möglich.

Feedback geben

You are currently on skatedeluxe.de

Are you a customer from United States? If so, please switch to skatedeluxe.com.
From skatedeluxe.de we only deliver to Austria and Germany.