Top 5: The best skateboard wheel brands of 2015

A short while ago we presented you the ‘Top 15 Skateboard Deck’ and ‘Top 5 Skateboard Truck brands of 2015’. Everyone knows that there is something important missing to complete a good setup. To start rolling you need some wheels. Because of that we present you the Top 5 Skateboard Wheel brands of last year. [...]

07.02.2016

Top 5: The best skateboard truck brands of 2015

Not too long ago, we introduced you to the ‘Top 15 Skateboard Deck brands of 2015’. Since you seemed to like this one, and due to the fact that we have been asked for the best skateboard trucks as well, we are happy to present you the Top 5 Skateboard Truck Brands of last year! [...]

06.02.2016

éS footwear is celebrating it’s comeback

éStimated time of arrival? It’s been quiet around éS! While in the past a whole scene traded the brand as the most valuable player in the game, there was a sudden, and somehow unexpected cut to silence for the company from California. 2016 is going to change that. It’s the year of the legend’s comeback. [...]

05.02.2016

Top 5: Die besten Skateboard Rollen Brands 2015

Vor kurzem haben wir euch schon die Top 15 Skateboard Deck und Top 5 Skateboard Achsen Brands von 2015 vorgestellt. Jeder weiß, dass da noch was wichtiges im Setup fehlt. Genau, Wheels sind ganz essenziell, wenn man smooth über den Asphalt oder Beton rollen will. Deshalb präsentieren wir euch hier die beliebtesten Skateboard Rollen Brands [...]

07.02.2016

Top 5: Die besten Skateboard Achsen Brands 2015

Vor nicht allzu langer Zeit haben wir euch an dieser Stelle die Top 15 Skateboard Deck Brands 2015 vorgestellt. Da euch dieser Beitrag gefallen hat und wir im gleichen Zuge auch nach den besten Achsen gefragt wurden, wollen wir euch unsere Top 5 des Jahres 2015 natürlich nicht vorenthalten. Auch bei den Skateboard Trucks geht [...]

06.02.2016

Back Skating: éS footwear feiert Comeback!

éS kommt was auf euch zu! Lange war es ruhig um éS! Damals als einer der größten Player im Skateschuh Business in aller Munde, wurde es plötzlich und irgendwie unerwartet still um die Brand aus Kalifornien. Das wird sich 2016 ändern. Ist es doch das Jahr des Comebacks der Legende. Was euch erwarten wird? Wir [...]

05.02.2016